Please contact us for all current forms to star host a private home or business event - thank you. 

 

Experience the Process!

 

A psychic spirit clairvoyant reading is uplifting and empowering, leaving you with positive feelings of hope, closure, a sense that you have more options and insight about life, and peace of mind. The psychic reading experience is designed to help you sort out current situations, give you a deeper  knowing of your past, present, and possible outcomes in your future  

 

REVIEWS

 

"Just in . . . H.P. Just wrote: "So much more than therapy! "God has recently blessed me with boundless opportunities but my past keeps sabotaging me from living my highest vibration and calling. Even in my first session with Dr Fahey he spoke to my subconscious and I felt the healing process begin. I look forward to many more sessions of healing. "

                                                             Posted on March 2, 2017 by H.P.

"T" just wrote: 3 years ago I had my first reading with Dr. Fahey, at the time of our reading I didn't understand much of what he was saying, as it didn't apply to my current situation, but as time progressed, I came back 2 years later because all he said started to unfold. He had seen a past lover I had disconnected from returning into my life, and it happened 3 years later! He also told me in 2015 I would be taking an important trip to California in 2016 with a close friend. I had no intentions of traveling to the US, especially California. In the Fall of 2016 I did make that trip, completely unexpected. Although Dr. Fahey's predictions are astonishing, it is his guidance that I keep coming back for. He has
the ability to filter out all of the "gunk" and help you stay on the right path to achieve all of your goals. Thank you Dr. Fahey for sharing your beautiful gifts with me and so many
others. "

Posted on October 14, 2016 by "Cheryl Mikowski Jette (on FB)"

"This man is amazing! He is spot on and very good at the way he brings you the information that you are meant to receive. I was a skeptic but there was no way he could have known the things he did about me."

Posted on December 7, 2016 by "T"

I recently was trying to pass an exam that I had a few fails at. I reached out to Dr. Fahey for some feedback. He stated he does see me passing, however advised me of changing my attitude which would help the outcome. I didn't believe I could! Well i failed again! I was so upset at myself and so discouraged. I emailed Dr Fahey again and he stated he once again said, believe and you will pass. You got this! You know all the information! And I PASSED with the change of my attitude and belief!

posted on Sep 28, 2016 by Kirsten Jutras

I can't think Dr. Fahey enough for the amazing readings every time. He is always spot on. I would 100% give him a chance to answer any questions that may be bothering you! I have had a few readings before him and there is nothing like it with Dr. Fahey!

posted on Aug 22, 2016 by Meridith Helderle

Amazing he answered my question and I was surprised how detailed he is I will definitely be going to his event in Cape Coral September . thank u so much and if I have more questions before then I'll definitely email again :)

posted on Aug 12, 2016 by Lisa Sierra

Dr. Robert I have been a nervous wreck with worry. Your words, understanding and compassion were definitely more than I ever expected. I wish I would have the opportunity to know you in person just for the kind of person you are and the genuine caring reading you gave me. I can’t express how much it meant to me and I thank you with all my heart.

posted on Jul 25, 2016 by Mary Jane Gossett

I am a strong believer in the lord and have turned to Dr Fahey several times when I needed concise answers as to what's in my own heart. We all get confused by the many messages of the world and no one can see and describe your heart and souls cry better than Dr Fahey.

posted on Jun 26, 2016 by Hillary Taylor

What a wonderful talent and person Dr. Fahey is, had a reading today and he was right about it all. Put my mind at ease and let me know I am not alone. Absolutely fabulous!!!!!

posted on Mar 20, 2016 by christine stabile

Something pretty amazing to talk to Dr. Robert. It was incredible experience and it was like I knew him for years. He led me to understand all my gut instincts were correct and gave me a heads up on what was to come just around the corner. Highly highly recommend if you are in need of closer! Thank you so very much!!

posted on Mar 14, 2016 by Meridith Helderle

I just completed a reading with Dr. Fahey and I am amazed. I lost my husband one year ago, and was anxious to reach him. Almost with his first sentence, Dr. Fahey gave me my husband's name and was able to convey to me that he was OK and with loved ones. He reassured me I had made the right decisions about his care and was always with me. Everything he conveyed to me was dead on, and I am so grateful and at peace for the first time since his passing.

Reviews

posted on Jan 17, 2016 by Linda Foley

He answered my questions in a timely manner and thoroughly. His responses were reassuring and I am looking forward to his outcome as they were positive.

posted on Jan 16, 2016 by Nikki Kleve

Wow, Dr. Fahey put my mind at ease. It is really amazing how he was able to communicate with my passed relatives in some kind of form, and reassure me that they are near me and very much still in my life. He was so spot on with what he had mentioned, that my mind is still spinning in awe. My anxieties have lessened, because now I can feel that I am still loved and looked out for by those who have passed. Thank you so much Dr. Fahey!

posted on Jan 9, 2016 by Sharon O'Connell

I have used Robert a couple times and could not be more pleased with the experience and what I received back from him. He has a true gift and it has been a heck of an experience. Recommend to anyone in need of answers!!!!

posted on Sep 22, 2015 by Meridith Helderle

When I think of Dr. Robert Allen Fahey, the words "Generosity of Spirit" come to mind. I am grateful that my spirit was led to his spirit, and I am sure that you will be too. Dr. Fahey actually lives the adage, "as you give, so shall you receive". I received more than I could have imagined, and am sure that you will as well. Thank you Dr. Fahey

posted on Sep 12, 2015 by Sparky Anderson

I had a reading with Dr. Fahey after a dear friend insisted he was the best. I am so glad I did, my life was in a crazy tailspin and I wasn't sure what was next or what I was doing wrong. Dr. Fahey helped me to understand what I was going through and to take a deep breath and know that it was all about to work itself out. I felt so much better after getting some clarity from him. He hit the nail on the head about so many aspects of my life. I will be talking to him again!

posted on Sep 7, 2015 by Kelly Chatters

I have been to several psychic mediums. I have read 50+ books on psychics, the afterlife, Spirit Guides etc. After reading Rainbow Soulmate by Dr. Fahey, which was so well written and very interesting, (I had a hard time putting it down until that last page was turned!) I decided to meet him and have a reading. I am so happy we met! What a warm, kind, funny, easy going guy he is!! God gave him a gift that he has shared with whoever asks. Please give yourself a gift and call Dr Fahey.

posted on Dec 31, 2014 by Kim Reid

I met with Dr. Fahey shortly after I lost someone very special. I was truly amazed at the information that came through. It was a very positive and comforting experience for me. Dr. Fahey has a truly amazing gift. He is a kind gentleman and I am so very glad that I had a meeting with him. I really believe that my loved one is with me and is in a warm happy place.

posted on Sep 18, 2014 by Lisa Davis

Dr. Fahey is a truly gifted psychic in our time. I liken him to the sleeping prophet, Edgar Caycee. Dr. Fahey helped answer some difficult questions for me and helped me understand a situation which had me baffled. I can now go forward with confidence that my intuitions and actions were correct in this situation. He's gifted in person, by email, and by phone. I recommend you contact him! Best, HAB

posted on Mar 8, 2014 by Heidi Berge

Dr. Fahey was right on in a reading for my daughter. Told her she was from Ohio, had female spirit from mom's side of family (grandma) and male spirit - dad with her. Oct. was relative (dad died). Said she was 'the baby' and known as No. 1 (she was my first of 2 and she was always called #1). Told her she was the hub of our family (true); she has no patience with someone who doesn't understand what she is saying. Someone with initial D was skeptic and protective of her - Dave is her husband!

posted on Jun 12, 2011 by Sue McKenzie

 

PRODUCERS: dr.fahey can quickly give psychic answers to  psychic questions

 

CREDENTIALS: Robert Allen Fahey, Ph.D., author of The Gift: Success Through Positive Mental Energy, and Rainbow Soulmates: They Are All Around Us, and Spirit Masters, Spirit Stars, is a renowned evidential research psychic spirit medium, a college professor, keynote speaker, and an intuitive personal and business life coach with offices in Fort Myers. Dr. Fahey specializes in connecting loved ones who have crossed over to the other side to family, relatives, and friends. He has done numerous radio shows and is always open to talk about new opportunities to speak. Dr. Fahey lives with his wife and pet Papillon (dog) Spot in Fort Myers.

 

AVAILABILITY: New England, Florida, and nationwide by arrangement and via telephone; available for last minute lectures and interviews

 

CONTACT: dr.fahey 239-244-1262

(FL & MA) USA

 

How to Contact Those on Other Side: Spirit Masters, Spirit Stars Published by Outskirts Press

 

In his newest work, best selling author Robert Allen Fahey, Ph.D., gives the secrets of success for making contact with the spirit world and for receiving messages from those loved ones who have crossed over to the other side and who want to talk to the living as much as the living want to talk to them.

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean